Sister Hazel -- yes, the '90s alt-rock group -- have announced the release of a country album.

Lighter in the Dark will be Sister Hazel's first new album in five years. The disc will feature 14 tracks, including a collaboration with Darius Rucker (also formerly a '90s alt-rocker, with his band Hootie and the Blowfish) called "Karaoke Song." Sister Hazel wrote the tune with Rucker and songwriter Barry Dean, and they have been playing it in their live sets.

“The five years since our last record has been anything but a straight and clear path,” Jett Beres, Sister Hazel's bassist and vocalist, says in a press release. “After making records together for over 20 years, we found ourselves struggling to find 'the sound': a body of work that would honestly represent who each of us were as a band and as individuals.

"The music that was created was our 'lighter in the dark.' The songs that form this record slowly began to illuminate a clarity of direction and creativity for us," Beres continues. "In choosing a record title, this lyric from the song "Something to Believe In" became the clear choice to represent our journey, our struggles and ultimately our deliverance."

A complete track listing for Lighter in the Dark is below. The album is available for pre-order now, with its release date set for Feb. 19. Fans who pre-order Lighter in the Dark will receive an instant download of the project's lead single, "We Got It All Tonight," as well as an instant download of "Karaoke Song."

Sister Hazel, Lighter in the Dark Track Listing:

1. “Fall Off the Map”
2. “That Kind of Beautiful”
3.”Karaoke Song” (featuring Darius Rucker)
4. “Something to Believe In”
5. “Kiss Me Without Whiskey”
6. “Almost Broken”
7. “Take It With Me”
8. “We Got It All Tonight”
9. “Danger Is Real”
10. “Prettiest Girl at the Dance”
11. “Thoroughbred Heart”
12. “Run Highway Run”
13. “Back to Me”
14. “Ten Candle Days”

More of 2016's New Country Releases