What will a solo album from former Fifth Harmony member Camila Cabello sound like? We've got our first clues.

Cabello, who announced the January release of her debut LP earlier this week, dropped two brand new tracks — "Never Be the Same" and "Real Friends" — this morning (December 7), immediately sending her loyal fans into a frenzy.

"Real Friends," an acoustic guitar-backed ballad, finds Camila lamenting all those she's tried to befriend, only to be burned in the process. "I'm just lookin' for some real friends / All they ever do is let me down / Every time I let somebody in / Then I find out what they're all about," she laments.

"Never Be the Same" finds Cabello similarly slowed-down, but to the beat of a much more fleshed-out production. Across somber verses, she laments how deeply she's in love, and how she can't seem to escape. "I'm a sucker for the way that you move, babe / And I could try to run but it would be useless / You're to blame," she cries.

And both song have fans truly abuzz.

"I have #RealFriends on loop!!! you honestly keep outdoing yourself with every new song!" one wrote, while another noted "I'm so proud of you, both songs are wonderful, Real Friends conveys an incredible peace ... I can't stop listening."

Camila drops January 12.

Camila Cabello Through The Years:

More From 104-5 KDAT